WMMOFRAMPTON

My Generation is comprised of five friends who share a deep passion for music, particularly classic rock and roll. We wanted to piece together a tribute band that would travel off the beaten path and perform some of the best classic rock ever written, with the passion and energy it demands.

My Generation simply wanted to add a breath of fresh air into the venues frequented by people who love to hear live music.

MAY 2018

Friday & Saturday, May 18 & 19: The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com

JUNE 2018

Friday & Saturday, June 15 & 16: Post Time Lounge, 9:30 p.m.
2500 S. Highway 17-92, Longwood (map)
posttimelounge.com

Friday & Saturday, June 29 & 30: Dexters of Winter Park, 8:30 p.m.
558 W New England Ave Winter Park (map)
dexwine.com

JULY 2018

Friday & Saturday, Jul. 13 & 14: Lafayette’s at Pointe Orlando, 8:00 p.m. Friday, 10:00 p.m. Saturday
9101 International Dr #2220, Orlando (map)
http://lafayettes.com/orlando/

Friday & Saturday, Jul. 20 & 21: The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com

AUGUST 2018

Friday & Saturday, Aug. 17 & 18: Post Time Lounge, 9:30 p.m.
2500 S. Highway 17-92, Longwood (map)
posttimelounge.com

Friday & Saturday, Aug. 24 & 25: Dexters of Lake Mary, 9:30 p.m.
950 Market Promenade Avenue, Lake Mary (map)
dexwine.com

SEPTEMBER 2018

Friday & Saturday, Sept. 7 & 8: Dexters of Winter Park, 8:30 p.m.
558 W New England Ave Winter Park (map)
dexwine.com

OCTOBER 2018

Friday & Saturday, Oct. 12 & 13: Dexters of Lake Mary, 9:30 p.m.
950 Market Promenade Avenue, Lake Mary (map)
dexwine.com

Friday & Saturday, Oct. 19 & 20: Lafayette’s at Pointe Orlando, 8:00 p.m. Friday, 10:00 p.m. Saturday
9101 International Dr #2220, Orlando (map)
http://lafayettes.com/orlando/

NOVEMBER 2018

Friday & Saturday, Nov. 2 & 3: Post Time Lounge, 9:30 p.m.
2500 S. Highway 17-92, Longwood (map)
posttimelounge.com

Friday & Saturday, Nov. 9 & 10: Dexters of Winter Park, 8:30 p.m.
558 W New England Ave Winter Park (map)
dexwine.com

Friday, Nov. 30 & Saturday, Dec. 1: Dexters of Windermere, 8:30 p.m.
4757 The Grove Dr #100, Windermere (map)
dexwine.com

DECEMBER 2018

Friday & Saturday, Dec. 7 & 8: Lafayette’s at Pointe Orlando, 8:00 p.m. Friday, 10:00 p.m. Saturday
9101 International Dr #2220, Orlando (map)
http://lafayettes.com/orlando/