WMMOFRAMPTON

My Generation is comprised of five friends who share a deep passion for music, particularly classic rock and roll. We wanted to piece together a tribute band that would travel off the beaten path and perform some of the best classic rock ever written, with the passion and energy it demands.

My Generation simply wanted to add a breath of fresh air into the venues frequented by people who love to hear live music.

Schedule for 2021

Saturday, February 6: The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com

Saturday, March 27: The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com

Saturday, April 17: The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com

Saturday, May 15: The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com

Saturday, June 19: The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com

Saturday, July 10: Ace cafe (Birthday Party open to public), 8:00 p.m.
100 W Livingston St, Orlando, FL 32801 (Map)
acecafeusa.com

Saturday, July 24: The Green Parrot, 8:30 p.m.
280 SR-436 W, Casselberry, FL 32707 (Map)

Saturday, Aug 20 – 21 : The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com

Saturday, Oct 2: The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com

Saturday, Oct 30: The Green Parrot, 8:30 p.m.
280 SR-436 W, Casselberry, FL 32707, (Map)

Saturday, November 27: The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com

Saturday, Dec 18th: The Alley, 8:00 p.m.
114 S Park Ave, Sanford, FL 32771 (map)
thealleyblues.com